The Canadian University Music Society and the SOCAN Foundation are happy to announce the winners of two prizes:

2012 SOCAN Foundation / George Proctor Prize:  Zoey Mariniello Cochran [Click here to see the full press release]

2012 SOCAN Foundation / CUMS Award for Writings on Canadian Music:  Deanna Yerichuk [Click here to see the full press release]

MusCan Office

MusCan is led by a committed community of volunteers from across Canada. You can contact our secretariat by mail, phone, or email.

10 Morrow Avenue, Suite 202
Toronto, ON
M6R 2J1
office [AT]